SUNNYDALE
MALL

Virtual 24 Shopping

Don’t forget to visit “The Doll House” for light conversation.

Showcase YOUR shop on the Virtual Sunnydale Mall

Find information below the exhibitor list.

Sunnydale Mall
Georges Jeanty: Kaba Lounge

Georges Jeanty: Kaba Lounge

Known by Whedon fans for his amazing artwork on the Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Serenity/Firefly comic series for Dark Horse Comics, Georges is an Eisner Award winning, NY Times Bestselling artist. Hand picked by Joss to breathe life into the Firefly series he smartly signed on!

Mike Collins, Artist

Mike Collins, Artist

Once described by actor Nathan Fillion as has having “actual talent,” Mike Collins has spent the last 15+ years working in Television Animation. As an artist with a focus and experience on 2D pre-production, he is currently a Prop and EFX Designer. He loves a large variety of things, inspired by vintage pulp novels, old movies, and comic books. A lot of his personal work is mashing all of his favorite TV series into Faux Novel Covers or Kid Book Versions.

Valerie Estelle Frankel

Valerie Estelle Frankel

Valerie Estelle Frankel is the author and editor of over 40 books on pop culture. Fan guides and literary criticism on Whedon (of course) plus Dr Who, Sherlock, She-Ra, Xena, Orphan Black, Captain Marvel, Wonder Woman, Hamilton, Outlander, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Star Wars, and The Mandalorian. Whedonverse books include Buffy and the Heroine’s Journey, The Comics of Joss Whedon, After the Avengers, Pop Culture in the Whedonverse, Joss Whedon’s Names, and Everything I Need to Know in Life I Learned from Joss Whedon. 

Wookie Designs

Wookie Designs

I promise you will smile every time you look at your purchase.

Wookie Designs means One of a kind handmade Vintage and Pop Culture items! Great gifts for fans of Marvel, Star Trek, Disney, Buffy, Peanuts, Xena, Golden Books, all things fun and fantasy for kids and adults alike! Jewelry, Frames, Switch Plates, and everything more needed to fulfill your inner Geek and decorate your castle! Made in the USA!

Showcase YOUR shop in the 2021 Sunnydale Mall

We are open for vendor submissions!

Got Questions? Email them to  VendorDept@WhedonCon.com 

Early Payment Discount of 20% if payment received in full by Dec. 31, 2020​

  • Exhibitor Booth: $350

$280 Pre-Dec 31st 10′ x 10′ space with pipe and drape, one 6′ long table, two chairs, two vendor level badges and 20% discount for program book ad

  • Exhibitor Table: $225

$180 Pre-Dec 31st 6′ x 6′ space containing one 6′ table, two chairs, two vendor level badges and 20% discount for program book ad

Please do not send payment until your application has been formally approved and you’ve been instructed to do so.

Register Now!

You don't want to miss this one. Get your badges now.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

© 2007-2021 FandomCharities Inc. WhedonCon is a fan-generated charity event. Content, websites, etc., are not affiliated with Joss Whedon, Mutant Enemy Productions, Twentieth Television or other appropriate copyright holders. #WHEDONCON
WhedonCon c/o Marsia Powers  17327 Ventura Blvd, #100  Encino, CA 91316